CONTACT US

SALES / RENTALS

Emmet Holland
  780-819-7433

  604-813-2424

  emmet@bisoniron.com

Jason Heath
  604-868-3999
  jason@bisoniron.com

Darragh Dolan
  604-968-2424
  darragh@bisoniron.com

Malai Narayanan
  604-813-6687
  malai@bisoniron.com

Scott Windrem
  705-930-6648
  swindrem@bisoniron.com 

SALES / RENTALS

Emmet Holland
    604-813-2424

    Emmet@Bisoniron.com

Darragh Dolan
    604-968-2424
    Darragh@Bisoniron.com

LOCATIONS

Bison Iron, Chilliwack BC
44217 Progress Way,
Chilliwack, BC, V2R 3W8

1-604-813-2424
Info@bisoniron.com

Bison Iron, Strathmore AB
254037, Township Rd 242

Strathmore, AB, T1P 1J6

1-780-819-7433
info@bisoniron.com

Looking For a Quote, Parts, or
Just Want To Chat?

 

Feel free to pop us a message. One of our highly skilled team members get back to you to assist with your query!

 

*Rest assured we will not share your Email Address or Details with any Third Parties

Thank you for your message. We will be in contact with you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to browse through our Products and Services.

Failed to send message!